Meny Lukk
  • Du har ingen produkter i handlekurven.

BASOL NORGE AS

 

Adresse Skibåsen 40, 4636 Kristiansand S

Telefon: 380 46 4 04

E-post: post@basol.no

Organisasjonsnummer: 968218476

Åpningstider: Mandag – fredag kl 0800-1600

Kjetil Hansen

Daglig leder

Mobil: 905 85 913

E-post: kjetilh@basol.no

 

Rolf Kallhovd

Fagansvarlig smøremidler og spray

Mobil: 404 01 238

E-post: rolf@basol.no

 

Arild Wolles

Fagansvarlig miljøsikringsprodukter

Mobil: 982 89 926

E-post: arild@basol.no

 

 

Kjetil Refsnes

Salgssjef

Mobil: 404 01 241

E-post: kjetil@basol.no

 

Kurt Nevestad

Innkjøps-/logistikk ansvarlig

Mobil: 404 01 239

E-post: kurt@basol.no

 

Bjørn Willy Pedersen

Distrikssjef Sørvest-Norge

Mobil:  459 10 043

E-post: bwp@basol.no

 

Tine Fosseng Sandve

Markedskoordinator

Mobil: 473 02 728

E-post: tine@basol.no